You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tuimoala Lolohea of the Warriors against the Sea Eagles in the Downer NRL Auckland Rugby League Nines match

The Vodafone Warriors have named their side to face Parramatta in their second match at the Downer NRL Auckland Nines at Eden Park.

The Eels beat St George Illawarra 32-11 earlier today while the Vodafone Warriors lost 11-15 to Parramatta.

VODAFONE WARRIORS | Toafofoa Sipley, Junior Pauga, Matt Allwood, Blake Ayshford, Tuimoala Lolohea, Ata Hingano, Ruben Wiki, Bunty Afoa, Jazz Tevaga. Bench: Mason Lino, Ofahiki Ogden, Lewis Soosemea, Isaiah Papalii, James Bell

Players not selected are Ryan Hoffman, Shaun Johnson, Sam Lisone, Sam Cook.

Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners