You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Shaun Johnson. Vodafone Warriors v Gold Coast Titans. NRL Rugby League. Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand. Sunday 31 August 2014. Photo: Andrew Cornaga/

Vodafone Warriors halfback Shaun Johnson has been named in the final 10 players short-listed for the Provan Summons Medal as voted by the fans.

The top 10 are: Sam Burgess, Daly Cherry-Evans, Cooper Cronk, Jarryd Hayne, Ben Hunt, Greg Inglis, Cameron Smith, Jamie Soward, Johnathan Thurston and Shaun Johnson

Phase two of voting has begun so please continue to vote for Shaun to push him to the final three.


Fans have until 11:59pm (AEST) Sunday, September 14 to vote for their top three players. The winner will be announced at the Dally M Awards on Monday, September 29.



Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners