You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks name Aaron Woods

The Sharks have been bolstered by the midseason signing of NSW and Australian forward Aaron Woods for their 16th-round NRL encounter with the Vodafone Warriors at Mount Smart Stadium tomorrow night.

Woods joined Cronulla this week after being released by the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

While he comes into the side for his club debut tomorrow night, the Sharks will be without experienced forward Luke Lewis and Wade Graham.

The line-up also features former Vodafone Warriors Chad Townsend and Jayson Bukuya with former Vodafone Junior Warrior Sosaia Feki named on an extended bench.

8pm, Friday, June 29
Mt Smart Stadium

1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sione Katoa
3 Jesse Ramien
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Edrick Lee
6 Matt Moylan
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Jayden Brailey
10 Matt Prior
11 Kurt Capewell
12 Scott Sorensen
13 Paul Gallen

14 Joseph Paulo
15 James Segeyaro
16 Aaron Woods
17 Jayson Bukuya
18 Aaron Gray
19 Ava Seumanufagai
20 Sosaia Feki
21 Braden Uele
22 Kurt Dillon
23 Kyle Flanagan