You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content



At Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland

Vodafone Warriors 0.

Sydney Roosters 32 (Ryan Matterson, Joseph Manu, Blake Ferguson, James Tedesco, Isaac Liu tries; Latrell Mitchell 4 conversions, 2 penalties).

Halftime: 14-0 Roosters.  

Referees: Matt Cecchin and Jon Stone.

Crowd: 14,095.

Vodafone Warriors | Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c); David Fusitu’a, Peta Hiku, Solomone Kata, Ken Maumalo; Blake Green, Mason Lino; Bunty Afoa, Karl Lawton, Agnatius Paasi; Isaiah Papali’i, Tohu Harris; Adam Blair. Interchange: Simon Mannering, Sam Lisone, James Gavet, Jazz Tevaga.








Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners