You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Ruben Wiki

The Vodafone Warriors have named their side to face Manly in their first match at the Downer NRL Auckland Nines at Eden Park.

VODAFONE WARRIORS | Matt Allwood, Blake Ayshford, Ruben Wiki, Junior Pauga, Shaun Johnson, Jazz Tevaga, Ryan Hoffman, Mason Lino, Sam Lisone. Bench: Ata Hingano, Bunty Afoa, Tuimoala Lolohea, Toafofoa Sipley, Isaiah Papalii.

Players not selected are Ofahiki Ogden, Lewis Soosemea, Sam Cook, James Bell.