You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Back row: Chris Heighington (Sharks)

New signing Jeff Robson represented the Vodafone Warriors as all 16 clubs today unveiled their Dick Smith NRL Auckland Nines jerseys in Sydney ahead of the 2016 tournament at Eden Park on February 6 and 7 next year.

The carnival-like tournament will be the first and only time in 2016 that all clubs will compete at the same ground on the same day, with many players likely to make their debuts for new clubs.

Robson will be competing for a spot in the Vodafone Warriors’ 18-man squad along with fellow new signings Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, Issac Luke, Ali Lauitiiti, Blake Ayshford (who was named in the team of the tournament this year), Ligi Sao, Henare Wells and Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad.

Luke led the South Sydney Rabbitohs to victory in the 2014 event and is itching to line up in the tournament again. So are Tuivasa-Sheck and Shaun Johnson, who captained the Vodafone Warriors in the first two Nines events.

CLICK HERE for tickets and information about the 2016 Dick Smith NRL Nines.

Buy your Vodafone Warriors 2016 NRL Auckland Nines jersey HERE