You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head coach Andrew McFadden will use the same 14 players for the Vodafone Warriors' NRL Nines quarter-final against the Sharks at Eden Park today (4.10pm kick-off).

The Vodafone Warriors finished second in Hunua Pool while the Sharks topped Piha Pool with three wins.

They accounted for the Bulldogs 17-4, the Broncos 31-4 and the Roosters 20-14.


Team | Manu Vatuvei, Ben Henry, Ngani Laumape, Sam Tomkins, Shaun Johnson (c), Ben Matulino, Nathan Friend, Suaia Matagi, Bodene Thompson.

Interchange | Ryan Hoffman, Tuimoala Lolohea, Sam Lisone, Ken Maumalo, Solomone Kata.

Not selected | Sione Lousi, Chad Townsend, Matt Allwood, Nathaniel Roache.