You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Winger-fullback Viliami Kaveinga tonight landed the first of the three titles on offer when he was named the DEWALT Clubman of the Year at the 2013 Vodafone Junior Warriors Awards. Photo: Photosport

The 19-year-old former Aorere College student was one of four finalists for the award along with prop Katamiro Atera, wing Metia Lisati and prop James Taylor.

Toka Likiliki won the award last year while earlier winners have been Kurt Tehira (2008), Kurt Kara (2009), Charlie Gubb (2010) and Donald Tony (2011).
Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners