You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL unveil 2023 NRL Dally M Team of the Year

The National Rugby League would like to congratulate the players who have been named in the 2023 NRL Dally M Team of the Year.

  • Fullback — Kalyn Ponga (Knights)
  • Winger — Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Warriors)
  • Winger — Jamayne Isaako  (Dolphins)
  • Centre — Stephen Crichton (Panthers)
  • Centre — Herbie Farnworth (Broncos)
  • Five-Eighth — Ezra Mam (Broncos)
  • Halfback — Shaun Johnson (Warriors)
  • Prop — Payne Haas (Broncos)
  • Prop — Addin Fonua-Blake (Warriors)
  • Hooker — Harry Grant (Storm)
  • Second Row — Liam Martin (Panthers)
  • Second Row — David Fifita (Titans)
  • Lock — Pat Carrigan (Broncos)

Broncos skipper Adam Reynolds was announced as the NRL Dally M Captain of the Year while Warriors coach Andrew Webster was named as the NRL Dally M Coach of the Year.

Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners