You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Analysing Vodafone Warriors' influence in squads

Listing Warriors players past, present and future who have been named in squads for the Rugby League World Cup in the United Kingdom.

In all six players from the 2022 Vodafone Warriors’ NRL roster have been selected across five nations for the men’s tournament while two players joining the club in 2023 are involved.

There are also 17 former Vodafone Warriors named by seven competing nations with seven ex-Warriors NRLW players selected for the Kiwi Ferns and one for Australia.


Current Vodafone Warriors

New Zealand Kiwis | Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
Cook Islands | Pride Petterson-Robati
Mate Ma’a Tonga | Addin Fonua-Blake, Ben Murdoch-Masila
Scotland | Euan Aitken
Toa Samoa | Chanel Harris-Tavita

Signed with Vodafone Warriors for 2023

New Zealand Kiwis | Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad, Marata Niukore

Former Vodafone Warriors

New Zealand Kiwis | Kieran Foran, Peta Hiku, Marata Niukore, Isaiah Papali’i
Cook Islands | Tevin Arona, Anthony Gelling, Kayal Iro, Dominique Peyroux, Paul Ulberg
England | Sam Tomkins
Fiji Bati | King Vuniyayawa
Greece | Jordan Meads
Mate Ma’a Tonga | Siliva Havili, Konrad Hurrell, Tuimoala Lolohea, Sio Siua Taukeiaho
Scotland | James Bell


Former Warriors

Kiwi Ferns | Madison Bartlett, Brianna Clark, Georgia Hale, Apii Nicholls, Annetta Nu’uausala, Krystal Rota, Crystal Tamarua, 
Australia | Evania Pelite

Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners