You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

All the scores, highlights, injuries, judiciary news and Dally M votes from Week 8 of the 2022 NRL Telstra Premiership.

NRL Round 8 Wrap-Up

Broncos v Sharks, Thursday at Suncorp Stadium

Match Highlights: Broncos v Sharks

Titans v Panthers, Friday at Cbus Super Stadium

  • Match recap: Cleary kicks Panthers to eighth-straight win
  • Judiciary: No charges.
  • Injuries: David Fifita (knee), Patrick Herbert (cheekbone)
  • Dally M votes: 3 - Dylan Edwards, 2 - Nathan Cleary, 1 - Isaah Yeo. Judge: Andrew Johns.

Match Highlights: Titans v Panthers

Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles, Friday at Central Coast Stadium

  • Match recap: Rabbitohs win for Cody as Sea Eagles lose Lawton
  • Judiciary: Karl Lawton (dangerous throw - grade three), Tevita Tatola (dangerous contact - grade one), Josh Mansour (contrary conduct - grade one)
  • Injuries: Brad Parker (knee).
  • Dally M votes: 3 - Cody Walker, 2 - Cameron Murray, 1 - Blake Taaffe. Judge: Paul Whatuira.

Match Highlights: Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles

Warriors v Raiders, Saturday at Moreton Daily Stadium

Match Highlights: Warriors v Raiders

Bulldogs v Roosters, Saturday at Accor Stadium

  • Match recap: Addo-Carr in overdrive as Bulldogs stun Roosters
  • Judiciary: Billy Tsikrikas (dangerous contact - grade one)
  • Injuries: Adam Keighran (ankle)
  • Dally M votes: 3 - James Tedesco, 2 - Matt Burton, 1 - Paul Vaughan. Judge: Greg Alexander.

Match Highlights: Bulldogs v Roosters

Eels v Cowboys, Saturday at TIO Stadium, Darwin

Match Highlights: Eels v Cowboys

Knights v Storm, Sunday at McDonald Jones Stadium

  • Match recap: Ruthless Storm pile on more Knights pain in Hunter
  • On report: Tyson Frizell (crusher tackle)
  • Injuries: Sauaso Sue (head knock), Tepai Moeroa (shoulder)
  • Dally M votes: 3 - Cameron Munster, 2 - Harry Grant, 1 - Nelson Asofa-Solomona. Judge: Luke Lewis.

Match Highlights: Knights v Storm

Dragons v Wests Tigers, Sunday at WIN Stadium

Match Highlights: Dragons v Wests Tigers

Dally M Leaderboard

After Round 8

15 points — Ryan Papenhuyzen (Storm)

13 points — Ben Hunt (Dragons), Isaah Yeo (Panthers)

12 points — Mitchell Moses (Eels)

10 points — Nicho Hynes (Sharks), Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles)

9 points — Dylan Edwards (Panthers), Siosifa Talakai (Sharks), Jahrome Hughes (Storm), Sam Walker (Roosters)

8 points — Nathan Cleary (Panthers), Scott Drinkwater (Cowboys)

7 points — Damien Cook (Rabbitohs), James Tedesco (Roosters), Cameron Munster (Storm)

Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners