You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne's in-form spine has seen them once again dominate selection in the NRL's Team of the Week, with Ryan Papenhuyzen, Cameron Munster and Harry Grant all earning selection.

Of the Storm's first-choice spine, only Jahrome Hughes did not feature top of his positional voting, with former Storm playmaker Nicho Hynes continuing his good form in his new Cronulla colours to wear the number seven jersey.

Elsewhere, Brisbane's strong effort at home — albeit in a losing side against the Sydney Roosters — saw them feature strongly in the voting, with Corey Oates, Kotoni Staggs and Payne Haas all earning selection, while Panthers trio Taylan May, Liam Martin and Isaah Yeo were also voted into this week's team.

Haumole Olakau'atu (Sea Eagles), Joseph Manu (Roosters) and Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Eels) were the new faces selected following their strong efforts in Round 5.

Select which players have been voted in this week's Team of the Week!

We are looking to speak with a variety of fans about their experience with the NRL. If you’re interested in having a conversation with our researchers, please let us know here. Fans selected to participate will receive a $50 NRL Shop voucher.


Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners