You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Highlights from 2008 Indigenous-Maori try-fest

With the 2021 All-Stars teams being named today, take in highlights from the high-scoring 2008 clash between the Indigenous Dreamtime team and New Zealand Maori in Sydney. The Maori side included a number of young players with big futures, among them Jordan Rapana, Kevin Proctor, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Sam McKendry and James Tamou as well as the likes of Wairangi Koopu, Craig Smith and Weller Hauraki.