You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Full list of NRL's 300-game players

Vodafone Warriors loose forward Adam Blair will tonight become the second player this season – and one of up to five in all this year – to bring up the NRL’s 300-game milestone.

He follows Brisbane captain Darius Boyd who hit the 300 mark against South Sydney last month.

Close behind are North Queensland back rower Gavin Cooper (297) and Wests Tigers veterans Benji Marshall (296) and Robbie Farah (294).

Blair will be the 36th player to join the elite group, the third Kiwi to do so and the fifth player to reach 300 appearances while playing for the Vodafone Warriors.

When Ruben Wiki became the first Vodafone Warrior to play his 300th game in 2008 – and also the first New Zealander – he was just the 10th player on the list in the competition’s first 101 years.

With Blair graduating tonight it means no fewer than 26 players have achieved the 300-game milestone in the last 11 seasons starting with Vodafone Warriors captain Steve Price in the opening round of the 2009 season.


396       Cameron Smith (Melbourne) 2002-2019

358       Cooper Cronk (Melbourne, Sydney Roosters) 2004-2019

355       Darren Lockyer (Brisbane) 1995-2011

350       Terry Lamb (Western Suburbs, Canterbury) 1980-1996

349       Steve Menzies (Manly, Northern Eagles) 1993-2008

347       Corey Parker (Brisbane) 2001-2016

338       Chris Heighington (Wests Tigers, Cronulla, Newcastle) 2003-2018

336       Brad Fittler (Penrith, Sydney Roosters) 1989-2004

336       Paul Gallen (Cronulla) 2001-2019

332       Cliff Lyons (North Sydney, Manly) 1985-1999

330       Nathan Hindmarsh (Parramatta) 1998-2012

328       Andrew Ettingshausen (Cronulla) 1983-2000

326       Ryan Hoffman (Melbourne, Vodafone Warriors) 2003-2018

325       Geoff Gerard (Parramatta, Manly, Penrith) 1974-1989

324       Luke Lewis (Penrith, Cronulla) 2001-2018

323       Johnathan Thurston (Bulldogs, North Queensland) 2002-2018

322       John Sutton (South Sydney) 2004-2019

319       Billy Slater (Melbourne) 2003-2018

318       Jason Croker (Canberra) 1991-2006

317       Hazem El Masri (Bulldogs) 1996-2009

315       Paul Langmack (Canterbury, Western Suburbs, Eastern Suburbs) 1983-                    1999

315       Luke Priddis (Canberra, Brisbane, Penrith, St George Illawarra) 1997-                      2010

313       Steve Price (Bulldogs, Vodafone Warriors) 1994-2009

313       Brent Kite (St George Illawarra, Manly, Penrith) 2002-2015

312       Ruben Wiki (Canberra, Vodafone Warriors) 1993-2008

309       Petero Civoniceva (Brisbane, Penrith) 1998-2012

307       Brett Kimmorley (Newcastle, Hunter, Melbourne, Northern Eagles,                            Cronulla, Canterbury) 1995-2010

304       Sam Thaiday (Brisbane) 2003-2018

304       Darius Boyd (Brisbane, St George Illawarra, Newcastle) 2006-2019

303       Anthony Watmough (Northern Eagles, Manly, Parramatta) 2002-2015

302       Anthony Minichiello (Sydney Roosters) 2000-2014

301       Luke Ricketson (Sydney Roosters) 1991-2005

301       Simon Mannering (Vodafone Warriors) 2005-2018

300       Scott Prince (North Queensland, Brisbane, Wests Tigers, Gold Coast)                       1998-2013

300       John Morris (Newcastle, Parramatta, Wests Tigers, Cronulla) 2001-2014


299       Adam Blair (Melbourne, Wests Tigers, Brisbane, Vodafone Warriors)                        2006-2019

297       Gavin Cooper (North Queensland, Gold Coast, Penrith) 2006-2019

296       Benji Marshall (Wests Tigers, St George Illawarra, Brisbane) 2003-2019

294       Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers, South Sydney) 2003-2019

  • Bold denotes active player
  • List compiled by David Middleton, League Information Services


Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners