You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

No fewer that 11 New Zealanders are among the finalists for the team of the year to be named at the annual Dally M Awards in Sydney tomorrow night.

Vodafone Warriors Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (fullback), David Fusitu'a (winger), Issac Luke (hooker), Tohu Harris (second rower) and Jazz Tevaga (interchange) are joined by St George Illawarra's Vodafone Warriors-bound Leeson Ah Mau (interchange).

They're joined by Kiwis Jordan Rapana (winger), Nelson Asofa-Solomona (prop), Martin Taupau (prop) and Esan Marsters (Wests Tigers) plus former Kiwi and current Mate Ma'a Tonga star Jason Taumalolo.



Fullback | Valentine Holmes (Sharks), Kalyn Ponga (Knights), James Tedesco (Roosters), Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Vodafone Warriors).

Winger | Josh Addo-Carr (Storm), Blake Ferguson (Roosters), David Fusitu'a (Vodafone Warriors), Corey Oates (Broncos), Jordan Rapana (Raiders).

Centre | Waqa Blake (Panthers), Joseph Leilua (Raiders), Esan Marsters (Wests Tigers), Latrell Mitchell (Roosters), Jesse Ramien (Sharks).

Five-eighth | Anthony Milford (Broncos), Matt Moylan (Sharks), Cameron Munster (Storm), Gareth Widdop (Dragons).

Halfback | Luke Brooks (Wests Tigers), Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles), Cooper Cronk (Roosters), Ash Taylor (Titans).

Prop | Nelson Asofa-Solomona (Storm), Andrew Fifita (Sharks), Martin Taupau (Sea Eagles), Paul Vaughan (Dragons).

Hooker | Damien Cook (Rabbitohs), Issac Luke (Vodafone Warriors), Cameron McInnes (Dragons), Cameron Smith (Storm).

Second rower | Tyson Frizell (Dragons), Tohu Harris (Vodafone Warriors), Josh Jackson (Bulldogs), Tariq Sims (Dragons).

Lock | Jai Arrow (Titans), Nathan Brown (Eels), Jason Taumalolo (Cowboys), Jake Trbojevic (Sea Eagles).

Interchange | Leeson Ah Mau (Dragons), Cameron Murray (Rabbitohs), Jazz Tevaga (Vodafone Warriors), Alex Twal (Wests Tigers), Aaron Woods (Sharks).

  • The Dally M Awards will be shown live on SKY Sport 2 from 10.30 tomorrow night.
Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners