You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL announces six new Hall of Fame inductees

Petero Civoniceva, Mark Graham, Cliff Lyons, Steve Menzies, Ricky Stuart and Gorden Tallis will be the first players inducted into the NRL Hall of Fame for a decade as recognition of their playing achievements.

Civoniceva, Graham, Lyons, Menzies, Stuart and Tallis have been chosen to join the 100 players inducted into the Hall of Fame during the game's Centenary year in 2008, who form the Charter Class.

Sign up for a free NRL Account to access this article and other exclusive content.

Sign Up

Already have an NRL Account?

Log In

Not sure?   Learn more about an NRL Account .

Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners