You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Round 3

 At AAMI Park, Melbourne

Melbourne Storm 30 (Joe Stimson, Christian Welch, Will Chambers, Nelson Asofa-Solomona tries; Cameron Smith 2 conversions, 4 penalties; Brodie Croft conversion).

North Queensland Cowboys 14 (Coen Hess 2 tries; Johnathan Thurston 2 conversions, penalty).

 At ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 20 (Moses Mbye 2, Josh Morris, Will Hopoate tries; Moses Mbye 2 conversions).

Penrith Panthers 18 (James Maloney, Dylan Edwards, Josh Mansour tries; Nathan Cleary 2 conversions; James Maloney conversion).

 At Campbelltown Sports Stadium, Sydney

Wests Tigers 7 (Michael Chee-Kam try; Esan Marsters penalty).

Brisbane Broncos 9 (Jamayne Isaako 4 penalties, field goal).

 At GIO Stadium, Canberra

Canberra Raiders 19 (Siliva Havili, Elliott Whitehead, Nick Cotric tries; Jarrod Croker 2 conversions, penalty; Sam Williams field goal).

Vodafone Warriors 20 (Peta Hiku, Tohu Harris, Issac Luke tries; Shaum Johnson 3 conversions, 2 field goals).

 At ANZ Stadium, Sydney

South Sydney Rabbitohs 34 (Robert Jennings 3, Richard Kennar 2, Alex Johnston, Hymel Hunt tries; Adam Doueihi 3 conversions).

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 6 (Jackson Hastings try; Daly Cherry-Evans conversion).

 At ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Parramatta Eels 4 (Kirisome Auva’a try).

Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 14 (Chad Townsend try, conversions, 4 penalties).

 At Clive Berghofer Stadium, Toowoomba

Gold Coast Titans 8 (Michael Gordon try, conversion, penalty).

St George Illawarra Dragons 54 (Matthew Dufty 3, Tim Lafai 3, Michael Gordon, Nene Macdonald, Gareth Widdop, Paul Vaughan tries; Gareth Widdop 6 conversions 3 penalties).

 At Allianz Stadium, Sydney

Sydney Roosters 38 (Blake Ferguson 2, Latrell Mitchell, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Luke Keary, Victor Radley, Cooper Cronk tries; Latrell Mitchell 5 conversions).

Newcastle Knights 8 (Aidan Guerra try; Kalyn Ponga conversion)




Round 3: Mounties 22, Canterbury Bankstown 34; Western Suburbs 22, Wyong 23; St George Illawarra 22, North Sydney 4; Penrith 18, Vodafone Warriors 16; Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 18, Newtown 16; Wentworthville 16, Newcastle 24.




Round 3: Mounties 12, Canterbury Bankstown 6; Wests Tigers 14, Sydney Roosters 36; St George Illawarra 44, North Sydney 18; Penrith 17, Vodafone Warriors 16; Manly Warringah 16, Cronulla 18; Parramatta 14, Newcastle 23.




Round 3: Tweed Heads 12, Burleigh 32; Easts 26, Ipswich 32; Mackay 18, Central Queensland 16; Townsville 6, Northern Pride 26; Souths Logan 24, Norths 26; Wynnum Manly 20, Redcliffe 36; Sunshine Coast 24, PNG Hunters 10.




 Round 7: Widnes 24, Salford 16; Wigan 48, Huddersfield 10; Hull Kingston Rovers 6, St Helens 30; Warrington 34, Wakefield 24; Leeds 24, Castleford 25; Hull FC 42, Les Catalans 16.


Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners