You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content



Round 2


 At Southern Cross Group Stadium, Cronulla

Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 16 (Jayson Bukuya, Sosaia Feki tries; Chad Townsend 2 conversions, 2 penalties).

St George Illawarra Dragons 20 (Nene Macdonald, Tyson Frizell, Euan Aitken tries; Gareth Widdop 2 conversions, 2 penalties).


 At Allianz Stadium, Sydney

Sydney Roosters 30 (Luke Keary, Blake Ferguson, James Tedesco, Cooper Cronk, Ryan Matterson tries; Latrell Mitchell 3 conversions, 2 penalties).

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 12 (Josh Morris, Josh Jackson tries; Moses Mbye 2 conversions).


 At Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Brisbane Broncos 24 (Tevita Pangai Junior, Tom Opacic, Alex Glenn, Kodi Nikorima tries; Jamayne Isaako 4 conversions).

North Queensland 20 (Jordan McLean, Gavin Cooper, Jake Granvilletries; Johnathan Thurston 3 conversions, penalty).


 At Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland

Vodafone Warriors 20 (David Fusitu’a 2, Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, Solomone Kata; Shaun Johnson 2 conversions).

Gold Coast Titans 8 (Anthony Don try; Michael Gordon conversion, penalty).


 At Panthers Stadium, Penrith

Penrith Panthers 18 (Trent Merrin, Waqa Blake, Tyrone Peachey tries; Nathan Cleary 3 conversions).

South Sydney Rabbitohs 14 (Cody Walker, Damien Cook tries; Adam Doueihi 2 conversions, penalty).


 At AAMI Park, Melbourne

Melbourne Storm 8 (Suliasi Vunivalu try; Cameron Smith 2 penalties).

Wests Tigers 10 (Luke Brooks try; Esan Marsters 3 penalties).


 At GIO Stadium, Canberra

Canberra Raiders 28 (Elliott Whitehead 2, Jordan Rapana, Jarrod Croker tries; Jarrod Croker 3 conversions, 3 penalties).

Newcastle Knights 30 (Aidan Guerra, Lachlan Fitzgibbon, Tautau Moga, Connor Watson, Sione Mata’utia tries; Kalyn Ponga 4 conversions, penalty).


 At Lottoland Stadium, Sydney

Manly Sea Eagles 54 (Curtis Sironen 2, Daly Cherry-Evans, Apisai Koroisau, Addin Fonua-Blake, Lachlan Croker, Jake Trbojevic, Lloyd Perrett, Jorge Taufua tries; Daly Cherry-Evans 8 conversions, penalty).

Parramatta Eels 0.




Round 2: St George Illawarra 12, Newtown Jets 24; Vodafone Warriors 14, Canterbury-Bankstown 30; Newcastle 22, Western Suburbs 34; Mounties 42, Wyong 6; Wentworthville 0, Blacktown Workers 46; Penrith 30, North Sydney 24.




Round 2: Vodafone Warriors 10, Canterbury-Bankstown 28; St George Illawarra 18, Cronulla 22; Newcastle 40, Wests Tigers 18; Manly-Warringah 6, Parramatta 38; Mounties 22, Sydney Roosters 16; Penrith 28, North Sydney 18.




Round 2: Ipswich 20, Townsville 18; Burleigh 25, Redcliffe 12;  Northern Pride 26, PNG Hunters 14; Central Queensland 16, Norths 36; Wynnum-Manly 22, Sunshine Coast 23; Easts 26, Mackay 24; Souths Logan 28, Tweed Heads 10.




 Round 6: Huddersfield 6, Hull Kingston Rovers 38; St Helens 20, Leeds 28; Salford 24, Hull FC 8; Les Catalans 0, Warrington 26.

Round 5: Leeds, 20, Hull FC 16; Widnes 16, Huddersfield 28; Warrington 12, St Helens 30; Les Catalans 18, Hull Kingston Rovers 16; Wigan 30, Wakefield 18; Castleford 22, Salford 8.


Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners