You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Vodafone Warriors’ clash against Penrith is the last on the programme when the 2017 Intrust Super Premiership finals start this weekend.

Minor premier Wyong meets fourth-placed Canterbury-Bankstown in the first of the four play-offs on Saturday with the other three finals matches packaged together in a tripleheader at UOW Jubilee Oval at Kogarah on Sunday.

The second-placed Vodafone Warriors meet the third-placed Panthers at 4.00pm local time (6.00pm NZT). You can watch the streamed live on and the NSWRL Facebook page

The Ricky Henry-coached Vodafone Warriors sealed second spot with their 38-10 win over Wests Tigers on Sunday. They finished the regular season with 13 wins, four draws and five losses.

The other three finals will also be streamed live through the same channels.




Allianz Stadium Sydney | Saturday, September 2

12.40pm | Wyong Roos (1) v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (3)


UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah | Sunday, September 3

12:00pm | North Sydney Bears (6) v Newcastle Knights (7)

2:00pm | Mounties (5) v Illawarra (8)

4:00pm | Vodafone Warriors (2) v Penrith Panthers (3)

Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners