You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Picture by Alex Whitehead/ - 20/02/2015 - Rugby League - World Club Series - Warrington Wolves v St George Illawarra Dragons - Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington, England - St George's Gareth Widdop.

England and Scotland boast a total of 12 current NRL players in their squads for the coming Four Nations in the United Kingdom.

England’s new coach Wayne Bennett has called up South Sydney’s George, Sam and Thomas Burgess as well as St George Illawarra’s Mike Cooper – who’s returning to the Super League next year – James Graham (Canterbury-Bankstown), Josh Hodgson (Canberra), Elliott Whitehead (Canberra) and Gareth Widdop (St George Illawarra). Also included is Super League premiership-winning Wigan centre Dan Sarginson, who is linking up with Gold Coast in the NRL next season.

Named in Scotland’s squad are Euan Aitken (St George Illawarra), Lachlan Coote (North Queensland), Luke Douglas (Gold Coast) and Kane Linnett (North Queensland). Also included are three other Australia-based players – Tyler Cassel, who plays for Wests Tigers in the Intrust Super Premiership (New South Wales) and Billy McConnachie (Ipswich Jets) and Sheldon Powe-Hobbs (Northern Pride) from Queensland’s Intrust Super Cup.


NEW ZEALAND | Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm) captain, Gerard Beale (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Adam Blair (Brisbane Broncos), Lewis Brown (Penrith Panthers), Greg Eastwood (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), David Fusitu'a (Vodafone Warriors), Tohu Harris (Melbourne Storm), Shaun Johnson (Vodafone Warriors), Jordan Kahu (Brisbane Broncos), Solomone Kata (Vodafone Warriors), Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters), Thomas Leuluai (Vodafone Warriors), Issac Luke (Vodafone Warriors), Simon Mannering (Vodafone Warriors), Te Maire Martin (Penrith Panthers), Manu Ma'u (Parramatta Eels), Jason Nightingale (St George Illawarra Dragons), Kevin Proctor (Melbourne Storm), Jordan Rapana (Canberra Raiders), Joseph Tapine (Canberra Raiders), Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys), Martin Taupau (Wests Tigers), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Sydney Roosters), Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Penrith Panthers).

Coach | David Kidwell.

AUSTRALIA | Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm) captain, Darius Boyd (Brisbane Broncos), Shannon Boyd (Canberra Raiders), Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters), Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm), Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons), Blake Ferguson (Sydney Roosters), Jake Friend (Sydney Roosters), Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons), Matt Gillett (Brisbane Broncos), Valentine Holmes (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs), David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), James Maloney (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Josh Mansour (Penrith Panthers), Trent Merrin (Penrith Panthers), Michael Morgan (North Queensland Cowboys), Matt Moylan (Penrith Panthers), Justin O'Neill (North Queensland Cowboys), Matt Scott (North Queensland Cowboys), Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos), Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys), Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers).

Coach | Mal Meninga.

ENGLAND | John Bateman (Wigan Warriors); Kevin Brown (Widnes Vikings); George Burgess, Sam Burgess, Thomas Burgess (all South Sydney Rabbitohs); Daryl Clark (Warrington Wolves); Mike Cooper (Warrington Wolves/St George-Illawarra Dragons); Liam Farrell (Wigan Warriors); Brett Ferres (Leeds Rhinos); Luke Gale (Castleford Tigers); James Graham (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs); Ryan Hall (Leeds Rhinos); Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves); Josh Hodgson (Canberra Raiders); Jonny Lomax (St Helens); Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants); Mark Percival (St Helens); Stefan Ratchford (Warrington Wolves); Dan Sarginson (Wigan Warriors/Gold Coast Titans); Scott Taylor (Hull FC); Kallum Watkins (Leeds Rhinos); Elliott Whitehead (Canberra Raiders); Gareth Widdop (St George Illawarra Dragons); George Williams (Wigan Warriors).

Coach | Wayne Bennett.

SCOTLAND | Danny Bough (Huddersfield Giants) captain, Danny Addy (Bradford Bulls), Euan Aitkin (St George Illawarra Dragons), Ryan Brierley (Huddersfield Giants), Sam Brooks (Widnes Vikings), Tyler Cassel (Wests Tigers,), Lachlan Coote (North Queensland Cowboys), Luke Douglas (Gold Coast Titans), Dale Ferguson (Bradford Bulls), Ben Hellewell (London Broncos), Liam Hood (Leigh Centurions), Ben Kavanagh (Bradford Bulls), Kane Linnett (North Queensland Cowboys), Ryan Maneely (Halifax), Frankie Mariano (Castleford Tigers), Billy McConnachie (Ipswich Jets), Kieran Moran (Hull KR), Brett Phillips (Workington Town), Callum Phillips (Workington Town), Sheldon Powe-Hobbs (Northern Pride), Matthew Russell (Warrington Wolves), Lewis Tierney (Wigan Warriors), Dave Scott (Batley Bulldogs), Adam Walker (Hull KR).

Coach | Steve McCormack.



(GMT times listed)

October 28, 8.00pm | Australia v Scotland, KC Lightstream Stadium, Hull

October 29, 2.30pm | England v New Zealand, John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield

November 5, 5.30pm | England v Scotland, Ricoh Arena, Coventry

November 5, 8.00pm | New Zealand v Australia, Ricoh Arena, Coventry

November 11, 8.00pm | New Zealand v Scotland, Zebra Claims Stadium, Workington

November 13, 2.00pm | England v Australia, London Olympic Stadium, London

November 20, 2.30pm | Final, Anfield, Liverpool

Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners