You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NRL have today announced the dates and kick off times for the Vodafone Warriors’ final six regular season matches.

The match ups include the Vodafone Warriors home game in Wellington against St George Illawarra's Benji Marshall and company as well as playing host to Jonathan Thurston’s North Queensland Cowboys at Mount Smart Stadium. Club members and fans can now lock in three Saturday home games in to their calendar this August (1, 8 and 22 August) as the team makes their run to the finals.

This will be the first time the Vodafone Warriors will come up against St George Illawarra, Canterbury-Bankstown and Penrith this season.
(NB: local kick-off times listed)

21 Saturday August 1, 5.00pm | Sharks, Mt Smart Stadium

22 Saturday August 8, 5.00pm | Dragons, Westpac Stadium

23 Saturday August 15, 5.30pm | Panthers, Pepper Stadium

24 Saturday August 22, 7.30pm | Cowboys, Mt Smart Stadium

25 Sunday August 30, 2.00pm | Wests Tigers, Campbelltown Stadium

26 Sunday September 6.30pm | Bulldogs, ANZ Stadium

Acknowledgement of Country

The New Zealand Warriors honour the mana of the Indigenous peoples of Aotearoa, Australia and the Pacific. We acknowledge the traditional kaitiaki of the lands, elders past and present, their stories, their traditions, their mamae and their mana motuhake.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Sponsors

View All Partners