You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Here's the line-up of the captains from the 14 nations all set to go at the 2013 Rugby League World Cup. Photo Photosport

The line-up is:

Back row: Harrison Hansen (Toa Samoa), Olivier Elima (France), Craig Kopczak (Wales), Simon Mannering (New Zealand), Petero Civoniceva (Fiji), Joseph Paulo (United States), Zeb Taia (Cook Islands), Paul Aiton (Papua New Guinea).

Front row: Liam Finn (Ireland), Anthony Minichiello (Italy), Kevin Sinfield (England), Brent Kite (Mate Ma'a Tonga), Cameron Smith (Australia), Danny Brough (Scotland).

The tournament kicks off early on Sunday morning (NZT) with a Group A doubleheader at Millennium Stadium in Cardiff. Live coverage of the opening match between England and Australia begins on SKYy Sport 2 at 1.45am followed by Wales taking on Italy at 4.15am.

The Kiwis begin their title defence with their Group B match against Toa Samoa at Halliwell Jones Stadium on Monday morning (NZT), live coverage starting on SKY Sport 2 at 6.45am.

Earlier there'll be live coverage of France traking on Papua New Guinea in the other Group B match at MS3 Craven Park in Hull.