Skip to main content
Main content

Management & Office

Owner and chairman

Eric Watson


Jim Doyle


Board of Directors

Justin Davis-Rice, Jim Doyle, Owen Eastwood, Cameron George, Niki Shuck, Don Stanway


Football Advisory Board

Eric Watson (chairman), Les Archer, Jim Doyle, Owen Eastwood, Awen Guttenbeil, Sir Graham Henry, Eric Mangini 


Executive Team

Managing Director: Jim Doyle

Finance & Operations GM: Dave Curran

Fan Engagement Manager: Aaron Lawton

Human Resources Manager: David Fuimaono

Commercial Manager: Glenn Critchley

Merchandise Manager: Kate Sherriff

Community Relations Manager: Petrece Kesha

Executive Assistant: Jayne Hoffman



Welfare and Education Manager: Jerry Seuseu

Media Manager: Richard Becht

Football Events & Development Coordinator: Jordan Friend

Events & Entertainment Manager: Bianca Bush 

Corporate Sales Manager: Gordon Gibbons

Brand & Communications Team Leader: Bodie Friend

Digital Media Assistant: Peter Young

Graphic Design Assistant: Leighton Corbett

Community Ambassador: Jerome Ropati

Community Ambassador: Georgia Hale

Memberships Team Leader: Georgina Temm

Memberships Coordinator: Shani Willemsen

Memberships Coordinator: Charlotte McKell 

Marketing Coordinator: Corey Hutchins

Ticketing Officer: Lisa Dalton 

Sponsorship Account Manager: Jono McGlashan

Accountant: Jane Dillane

Assistant Accountant: Neelam Patel 

Accounts and Health & Safety: Linley Hutchinson

Season Membership/Accounts: Susan Turner

Reception: Shanice Wiki